Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save 0.92€Ref.: 182743


Aria for mezzo soprano [d’–d’’], sopranino recorder, violin, viola (violin II), & b. c., from “Venus and Adonis”, edited as first edition by Peter Thalheimer. The masque after a text by Ovid was premiered in London in 1715. Pepusch wrote the sopranino recorder part for the famous flageolet and violin player John Banister. Series Recorders Library
Brand reference number:EW980
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.