Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £2.20Ref.: 52168
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8814.62
Woodbrass price
Public Price


This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts). Rhythm section is Dan Haerle, piano; Rufus Reid, bass; Charlie Craig, drums.

Magic Morning - Ballad Waltz - Five 8-Bar Phrases - Quickie - Agitation - Scooter - 7/4-3/4 - Once Remembered - All Things Unfinished.
Brand reference number:JA004C
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.