Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.71Ref.: 41924
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8814.62
Woodbrass price
Public Price


12 tracks of the best music ever written, brought to life by a tight rhythm section renowned for their sensitive style. Songs represented here appeal to a variety of musical tastes. Dan Haerle, Piano; Todd Coolman, Bass; Ed Soph, Drums.

The Boy Next Door - East Of The Sun - Falling In Love With Love - Honeysuckle Rose - I Wish I Knew - Just Squeeze Me - Melancholy Baby - My Heart Stood Still - Old Folks - One O’clock Jump - The Second Time Around (Ballad) - The Second Time Around (Swing)
Brand reference number:AEB71CD
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.