Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.52Ref.: 41929
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8967.08
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Andy LaVerne has quickly emerged on the scene as a leading jazz pianist and composer. His chord substitution style has been widely admired and carefully studied. This play-a-long offers a unique sampling of his personal favorites for you to learn and enjoy.

Includes: Subject To Change - Gone Forever - Bilbao - Anticipointment - A Loan To Gather - Secret Of The Andes - Process Of Illumination - Good Luck With Your Music - Shania - Portrait Of Dorian Mode - Walking On The Moon - and There's No There There. Rhythm Section: Andy Laverne, Piano; Rufus Reid, Bass; John Riley, Drums.
Brand reference number:AEB101CD
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.