Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £11.47Ref.: 233124
Online : within 2 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.95
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Bachianinha Nr. 1 and Nr. 2, Bolerando em Tercas, Choro para Bordoes, Frevinho Doce, Reflexoes em 2 por 4, Soneto em Mi Menor, Tons e Semitons, Valsa em Sol do Meio Dia

With biographical notes and notes on the pieces by Paulinho Nogueira. Also Ivan Paschoito"s notes on the "Tons e Semitons" project.

"The harmonies are lush while maintaining a relative musical simplicity. You are guaranteed to walk away with some good chord ideas. It is a pleasure to play through Nogueira's music, to follow his unique fingerboard logic, and to witness the presence of a creative musical mind." (Gary Joyner, Guitarist (Minnesota Guitar Society Newsletter)
Brand reference number:GSP105
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.