Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 70718
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price


Contenu : Absil J.: Noël roumain - Anonyme: Early one morning - Baido do ladrao - Bach J.S.: Gavotte - Bartok B.: Imitation et contrepoint - Béart G.: L'eau vive - Brahms J.: Valse - Brassens G.: Bonhomme - Carlevaro A.: Estudio - Clerc J.: Mélissa - Del Encina J.: Ay triste que vengo - Guillem P.: Surf board - La maison hantée - Samba-lé-lé - L'air de rien - Harrand P.: Blues for Chloé - Howard B.: Fly me to the moon - Politi A.: Huaino - Schubert F.: Quatuor en la mineur, op.29 - Schumann R.: Kinderszenen - Strauss J.: Le danube bleu - Vérité A.: Valsa do sabado - Worms C.: Baile redondillo

Compositeur/Auteur : GUILLEM Patrick
Discipline/Instrument : guitare

Support : Partition
Style/Genre : classique
Date de parution : oct.-03
Niveau de difficulté : 2
Brand reference number:LEM27945
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.