Your shopping basket contains 0 item
NEW PRODUCTRef.: 336046
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £9.12
Shopping Points
23 Woodies: £0.21 (+)
Woodbrass price
Public Price


64 pop hits which have become modern-day standards are included in this collection for easy piano. Includes: Billie Jean (Michael Jackson) · Don't Stop Believin' (Journey) · Dream On (Aerosmith) · Every Breath You Take (The Police) · Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd) · Free Fallin' (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) · Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley) · Imagine (John Lennon) · Landslide (Fleetwood Mac) · Purple Rain (Prince) · Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash) · Rolling in the Deep (Adele) · Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton) · With or Without You (U2)· You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban) · and more.
Brand reference number:HL00282484
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.