Your shopping basket contains 0 item
BEST OFSave £2.10Ref.: 90684
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.75
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Authentiques transcriptions guitare (notations standards et tabltures) de 15 titres de LYNYRD SKYNYRD.

Titres :
The Ballad OF Curtis Loew; Don't Ask Me No Questions; Down South Jukin'; Free Bird; Gimme Back My Bullets; Gimme Three Steps; I Ain't The One; The Needle And The Spoon; On The Hunt; Saturday Night Special; Simple Man; Sweet Home Alabama; Tuesday's Gone; What's Your Name; Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
Brand reference number:HL00694954
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - lillie_d
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.