Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.06Ref.: 91113
Online : sent within 10 days
Shipping: from £8.81
Woodbrass price
Public Price


10 chansons de l'album "Back In Black" arrangées pour guitare (notations standards et tablatures), paroles et ligne mélodique.

Titres :
Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution ; Shake A Leg ; Let Me Put My Love Into You ; You Shook Me All Night Long ; Have A Drink On Me ; Shoot To Thrill ; Hells Bells ; Given The Dog A Bone ; What Do You Do For Money Honey ; Back In Black
Brand reference number:MUSAM83056
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.