Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.09Ref.: 91111
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8603.26
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Une sélection de leurs morceaux les plus connus, dont "Back In Black", "Touch Too Much", "Who Made Who" et quinze autres en tablatures guitares.

Titres :
Back In Black; Dirty Deeds Done Cheap; Flick Of The Switch; For Those About To Rock; Heatseeker; Hell Ain't Such A Bad Place To Be; Hells Bells; High Voltage; Highway To Hell; Let There Be Rock; Let's Get It Up; Problem Child; Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution; Rock N' Roll Damnation; The Jack; Touch Too Much; What Do You Do For Money Honey; Who Made Who; Whole Lotta Rosie; You Shook Me All Night Long
Brand reference number:MUSAM76688
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.