Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 95626
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.99
Woodbrass price


Partitions de 20 hits des Beach Boys spécialement arrangés pour voix (ligne mélodique et paroles complètes) et ukulélé (grilles d'accords).
Inclus les tubes "Good Vibrations", "I Get Around" et "Surfin' U.S.A.".

Titres :

Barbara Ann
Be True To Your School
California Girls
Dance, Dance, Dance
Do It Again
Don't Worry Baby
Fun, Fun, Fun
God Only Knows
Good Vibrations
Help Me Rhonda
I Get Around
In My Room
Little Deuce Coupe
Sloop John B
Surfer Girl
Surfin' Safari
Surfin' U.S.A.
When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
Wouldn't It Be Nice
Brand reference number:HL00701726
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.