Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 91426
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £5.38
Woodbrass price


13 chansons, spécialement arrangées par Arthur Dick en tablature 'facile à lire'

Titres :
A Day In The Life; A Hard Day's Night; And I Love Her; Day Tripper; Eight Days A Week; Get Back; Help!; Hey Jude; I Feel Fine; Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds; Please Please Me; Ticket To Ride; Yesterday
Brand reference number:HL00702119
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.