Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 91116
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £9.04
Woodbrass price


Transcriptions guitare (symboles et grilles d'accords) de 52 chansons de Johnny Cash + paroles

Titres :
(Ghost) Riders In The Sky; A Boy Named Sue; A Thing Called; All Over Again; Ballad Of A Teenage Queen; Big River; Cry! Cry! Cry!; Daddy Sang Bass; Delia's Gone; Don't Take Your Guns To Townfive Feet High And Rising; Flesh And Blood; Folsom Prison Blues; Get Rhythm; Girl From The North Country; Give My Love To Rose; Guess Things Happen That Way; Hey, Porter!; Hurt; I Got Stripes; I Hung My Head; I See A Darkness; I Still Miss Someone; I Walk The Line; It Ain't Me, Babe; Jackson; Love; Man In Black; One; One Piece At A Time; Orange Blossom Special; Ring Of Fire; Rowboat; Rusty Cage; Sam Hall; San Quentin; So Doggone Lonesome; Solitary Man; Sunday Morning Coming Down; Tennessee Flat-top Box; The Ballad Of Ira Hayes; The Beast In Me; The Man Comes Around; The Mercy Seat; The Night Hank Williams Came To Town; The One On The Right Is On The Left; The Wanderer; There You Go; Train Of Love; Understand Your Man; Wanted Man; What Is Truth
Brand reference number:MUSAM84559
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.