Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 91147
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £5.39
Woodbrass price


22 titres de pop arrangés en une ligne mélodique facile pour jouer au clavier. Idéal pour les débutants.

Titres :
A Whiter Shade Of Pale [Procol Harum]; Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon And Garfunkel]; Cecilia [Simon And Garfunkel]; Crocodile Rock [John, Elton]; Every Breath You Take [Sting]; He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother [Hollies, The]; Heartbreaker [Warwick, Dionne]; Hey Jude [Beatles, The]; I Will Survive [Gaynor, Gloria]; Imagine [Lennon, John]; In The Air Tonight [Collins, Phil]; Jealous Guy [Lennon, John]; Massachusetts [Bee Gees, The]; Money For Nothing [Dire Straits]; Mr Tambourine Man [Byrds, The]; Mull Of Kintyre [Mccartney, Paul]; Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da; Oh, Pretty Woman [Orbison, Roy]; Sailing [Stewart, Rod]; Stars [Simply Red]; The Winner Takes It All [Abba]; With A Little Help From My Friends [Beatles, The]
Brand reference number:MUSAM944196
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.