Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 68035
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £5.41
Woodbrass price
Public Price


17 hits incontournables, actuels ou plus anciens, arrangés pour Ukulélé et Chant. Partitions complètes avec les paroles et les boites d'accords, cette collection est un super moyen d'améliorer votre jeu au ukulele et de jouer de véritables chansons que tout le monde connait et pourra chanter !

All I Have To Do Is Dream [Everly Brothers, The]
Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
Crazy [Nelson, Willie]
Every Breath You Take [Police, The]
Golden Touch [Razorlight]
Hallelujah [Buckley, Jeff]
Highway To Hell [Ac/Dc]
How Deep Is Your Love [Bee Gees, The]
I Predict A Riot [Kaiser Chiefs]
I Shot The Sheriff [Marley, Bob]
I Will Survive [Gaynor, Gloria]
Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby? [Waller, 'Fats']
Run [Snow Patrol]
Should I Stay Or Should I Go [Clash, The]
Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
Wonderwall [Oasis]
You Raise Me Up [Groban, Josh]
Brand reference number:MUSAM996930
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.