Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 66001
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £5.41
Woodbrass price


Instrument/Discipline : Piano
Style/Genre : Pop/Rock
Support : Livre
Auteur/Compositeur : COLLECTIF

Une collection de 12 ballades actuelles arrangées de manière smooth Jazz pour piano solo avec symboles d'accords.

Contenu :
9 Crimes (Damien Rice); Carry You Home (James Blunt); Home (Westlife); How To Save a life (The Fray); Last Request (Paolo Nutini); Lost (Michael Bublé); Not Too Late (Norah Jones); Rule The World (Take That); Safer (Gabriella Cilmi); Tears Dry On Their Own (Amy Winehouse); Video Tape (Radiohead); Warwick Avenue (Duffy)
Brand reference number:FAB0571532594
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.