Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 90161
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £9.02
Shopping Points
59 Woodies: £0.53 (+)
Woodbrass price


23 chansons irlandaises mises à la portée des pianistes débutants (notations en grosses notes pour facilité la lecture).

Titres :
A Little Bit Of Heaven; Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms; Danny Boy; Garryowen; Girl I Left Behind Me; Harrigan; Has Anybody Here Seen Kelly?; If I Knock The 'L' Out Of Kelly; I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen; Minstrel Boy; Molly Malone; My Wild Irish Rose; Sweet Rosie O'grady; The Galway Piper; The Irish Washerwoman; The Kerry Dance; The Wearing Of The Green; 'tis The Last Rose Of Summer; Too-ra-loo-ra-loo-ral; When Irish Eyes Are Smiling; Where The River Shannon Flows; Who Threw The Overalls In Mrs. Murphy's Chowder
Brand reference number:HL00310190
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.