Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.09Ref.: 51469
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.53
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Partition pour Piano, Chant et Guitare.

All At Once (Whitney Houston) - Goldfinger (Shirley Bassey) - Hot Stuff (Donna Summer) - I Could Turn Back Time (Cher) - I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston) - I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor) - Just Because (Anita Baker) - Misty (Sarah Vaughan) - My Baby Just Cares For Me (Nina Simone) - My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion) - How High The Moon (Ella Fitzgerald) - Over The Rainbow (Judy Garland) - People (Barbra Streisand) - Private Dancer (Tina Turner) - The Man I Love (Billie Holiday) - The Rose (Bette Midler) - Theme From New York New York (Liza Minnelli) - Think (Aretha Franklin) - You Can't Hurry Love (Diana Ross)
Brand reference number:CARML2363
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.