Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 91268
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.41
Woodbrass price


24 titres des années 80 arrangés pour piano. Niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Titres :
Buffalo Soldier (Bob Marley And The Wailers); Ebony And Ivory (Paul Mccartney / Stevie Wonder); Eternal Flame (Bangles); Every Breath You Take (Police); Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor); Ghost Town (Specials); Going Underground (Jam); I Owe You Nothing (Bros); I Should Be So Lucky (Kylie Minogue); I Want You Back (Bananarama); Into The Groove (Madonna); It Must Be Love (Madness); Karma Chameleon (Culture Club); Purple Rain (Prince); Tainted Love (Soft Cell); Take My Breath Away (Berlin); The Lady In Red (Chris De Burgh); The Power Of Love (Frankie Goes To Hollywood); The Tide Is High (Blondie); Thriller (Michael Jackson); What Have I Done To Deserve This? (Pet Shop Boys); Where The Streets Have No Name (U2)
Brand reference number:MUSAM985424
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.