Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 91288
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £9.16
Woodbrass price
Public Price


20 titres des années 90 arrangés pour piano. Niveau débutant et intermédiaire.

Titres :
I Do It For You (Bryan Adams); All That She Wants (Ace Of Base); Believe (Cher); Common People (Pulp); Don't Speak (No Doubt); Fields Of Gold (Sting); Girls And Boys (Blur); Good Enough (Dodgy); Hero (Mariah Carey); I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston); I'd Do Anything For Love (Meat Loaf); Kiss From A Rose (Seal); Love Is All Around (Wet Wet Wet); My Heart Will Go On / Titanic (Celine Dion); Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O'connor); Sacrifice (Elton John); Saturday Night (Whigfield); She's The One (Robbie Williams); Stay (Shakespears Sister); Stay Another Day (East 17); The Most Beautiful Girl In The World (Prince); The One And Only (Chesney Hawkes); Who Do You Think You Are? (Spice Girls); Wonderwall (Oasis)
Brand reference number:MUSAM987811
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.