Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.79Ref.: 90159
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.74
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Partitions pour piano, chant et guitare (grilles d'accords) de 36 morceaux du légendaire duo Rodgers & Hammerstein

Titres :
Bali Ha'i; Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?; Edelweiss; Getting To Know You; Hello, Young Lovers; I Have Dreamed; I Whistle A Happy Tune; If I Loved You; I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair; It Might As Well Be Spring / State Fair; June Is Bustin' Out All Over; Love, Look Away; My Favorite Things; No Other Love; Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'; Oklahoma; People Will Say We're In Love; Some Enchanted Evening; The Sound Of Music; The Surrey With The Fringe On Top; There Is Nothin' Like A Dame; This Nearly Was Mine; You Are Never Away; You Gave Me A Mountain; You'll Never Walk Alone; Younger Than Springtime
Brand reference number:HLW00308210
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.