Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 172350
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
Shopping Points
99 Woodies: £0.89 (+)
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price


Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28: The Beatles is a folio featuring 20 Beatles standards translated into cool jazzy Piano solo arrangements with chord symbols – they'll make you sound like a jazz expert even if you're not.

All You Need Is Love
Can't Buy Me Love
Day Tripper
Don't Let Me Down
From Me To You
Golden Slumbers
Good Night
Got To Get You Into My Life
Here Comes The Sun
Hey Jude
I Will
If I Fell
Let It Be
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
Penny Lane
The Long And Winding Road
Ticket To Ride
Brand reference number:HL00119302
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.