Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.60Ref.: 87772
Online : sent within 10 days
Shipping: from £8.87
Woodbrass price
Public Price


The present collection contains the composer's Bach transcriptions for piano four hands written since the publication of his volume of 'Transcriptions from Machaut to J. S. Bach'. These were originally composed for the Kurtágs, György and his wife Márta, for their own use, and they were often played, together with the 'Játékok' [Games] pieces, at the couple's piano four hands concerts.
1. Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland (BVW 599)
2. Herr Christ, der ein'ge Gottes-Sohn (BVW 601)
3. Aus tiefer Not schrei' ich zu dir (BVW 687)
4. Dies sind die heil'gen zehn Gebot' (BVW 635)
5. Alle Menschen müssen sterben (BVW 643)
6. Gott, durch deine Güte (BVW 600)
7. Das alte Jahr vergangen ist (BVW 614)
Brand reference number:EMBZ14704
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.