Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.31Ref.: 78902
Online : sent within 10 days
Shipping: from £8.74
Woodbrass price
Public Price


The Real Repertoire series introduces players to a wealth of original works by the great composers. The volumes are carefully selected and edited by leading piano teacher and pedagogue Christine Brown, and contain timeless masterworks and unmissable modern pieces to encourage and inspire. Helpful background notes on the composers are also included.

Contents :
Allegro molto from sonata Op.6 - Ludwig Van Beethoven
Waltz in A - Johannes Brahms
Pastorale - Cécile Chaminade
Polonaise in A - Antonio Diabelli
Allegro in E minor - Antonio Diabelli
Berceuse - Gabriel Fauré
Andante from Sonata K.381 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Romance - Ottorino Respighi
Badinage - Alec Rowley
Tango Argentino - Matyas Seiber
Sonatina Op.3 - Carl Maria Von Weber
Brand reference number:0571531407
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.