Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £3.31Ref.: 40861
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.70
Shopping Points
35 Woodies: £0.30 (+)
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Collection of First Editions

Edition : Playing Score; Urtext Edition
Editor : Rampe, Siegbert
Binding : paperbound
Instrumentation : Organ/ Harpsichord/ Piano

Content :
- Editionstechnik und Aufführungspraxis
- Editorial Method and Performance Practice
Faksimilia - Facsimiles
Domenico Alberizi (ca. 1700): Toccatina in E:# (Erstausgabe / First
Domenico Alberizi: Fuga inversa in E: mol (Erstausgabe)
Domenico Alberizi: Toccatina in F (Erstausgabe)
Domenico Alberizi: Fuga in C: Dur (Erstausgabe)
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750): Toccata col pedale obligato in F
BWV 540/1a (Erstausgabe)
Johann Sebastian Bach: Piece d'Orgue in G BWV 572a
Heinrich Nicolaus Gerber (1702-1775): Svitte 6. in d (Erstausgabe)
(Allemande - Courente - Gavotte 1. & 2.)
Heinrich Nicolaus Gerber: Vom Himmel hoch da komm ich her in C (3
Versus; Erstausgabe)
Heinrich Nicolaus Gerber: Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten in a
Christoph Graupner (1683-1760): Partita in c (Erstausgabe) (Praeludium
- Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Menuet - Aria
[con 6 variazioni])
Johann Melchior Molter (1696-1765): Hertzlich thut mich verlangen in
Tenore in c MWV XII/2a (Erstausgabe)
Johann Melchior Molter: Hertzlich thut mich verlangen in Soprano &
Choral in c MWV XII/2b (Erstausgabe)
Johann Melchior Molter: Nun komm der Heyden Heylandt in a MWV XII/1
Johann Melchior Molter (?): Freu dich sehr, O meine Seele in G MWV
XII/4 (Erstausgabe)
JOhann Melchior Molter: Liebster Jesu wir sind hier & Coral. in Bb
MWV XII/3 (Erstausgabe)
Johann Melchior Molter: Allein Gott in der Höh' sei Ehr in G MWV XII/5
Friedrich Erhard Niedt (1674-1708): Partita in C (Praeludium -
Allemanda [1-]2 - Courante [1] - Double - Courante 2 - Double -
Sarabanda [1-]2 - Menuet 1-3 - Gique 1-2)
Johann Theodor Roemhildt: Prael[udium]: in F RoemV 243, 12
Johann Theodor Roemhildt: Prael[udium]: in F RoemV 243, 13
Johann Theodor Roemhildt: Zum Ausgange in D RoemV 243, 19 (Erstaugabe)
Johann Adolph Scheibe (1708-1776): Sonata V.ta in Bb (Moderato -
Andante - Vivace)
Johann Adolph Scheibe: Concerto per il Cembalo in Bb (Erstausgabe)
(Vivace - Amoroso - Tempo di Menuetta)
Kritischer Bericht - Critical Commentary
Brand reference number:ba9255
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.