Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.62Ref.: 93638
Online : within 3 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.92
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Piano Works

Instrumentation : piano
Description :
This collection of easy pieces by Claude Debussy (1862-1918) contains the works 'The little negro', 'La Fille aux cheveux de lin', 'La Cathédrale engloutie' and the collection 'Children's Corner'. A detailed preface by the editor Wilhelm Ohmen introduces the specific problems arising in connection with the interpretation of Debussy's works, such as pedalling. A second volume (ED 937) with further piano works, such as 2 Arabesques, Clair de lune, Des pas sur la neige, is available as a supplement.

Contenu : The Little Negro - Children's Corner - La fille aux cheveux de lin - La cathédrale engloutie (Préludes)

Date de parution : 20/02/2001
Nombre de pages : 40
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:ED9034
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.