Your shopping basket contains 0 item
CLEARANCESave £5.44Ref.: 93428
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.91
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Instrumentation : piano
Description :
This edition is a must for pianists: the suite of Fellini's film Il Casanova arranged for piano by Nino Rota himself. Nino Rota's soundtracks for the masterpieces of Francis Ford 'Coppola' (Godfather), Luchino Visconti ('Il Gattopardo', 'Rocco e i suoi fratelli'), and Federico Fellini ('La dolce vita', 'Otto e mezzo', 'Il Casanova', among others) are known throughout the world. For several years, the series of suites with these famous melodies have been performed in concert halls more and more frequently.

Contenu : O Venezia, Venaga, Venusia - L'uccello magico - Intermezzo della mantide religiosa - The Great Mouna - Il duca di Württemberg - La Poupée automate

Date de parution : 31/03/2008
Nombre de pages : 32
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:ED20181
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.