Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.70Ref.: 93634
Online : within 2 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.76
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Instrumentation : piano
Description :
This collection provides an introduction to keyboard music of the earliest times, opening up a field which until recently has been relatively closed to the amateur musician. Beginning with the oldest testimony to the medieval art of organ composition preserved in England about 135, it focuses on music of the Renaissance and early Baroqoue of whose rich achievements it seeks to give an overall impression.

Contenu : Quatre Ogives - Trois Sarabandes - Quatre Préludes - Première Pensée Rose-Croix - Sonneries de la Rose-Croìx - Prélude de la Porte héroïque du Ciel - Petite Ouverture à danser

Date de parution : 19/12/1997
Nombre de pages : 55
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:ED9016
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.