Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.54Ref.: 107429
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.31
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Instrument : Flute and Piano
Nombre de Pages : 36

Content :
Mozart: Two Dances (from the ballet "Les petits riens") - Grétry: Flute Air (from the opera "Panurge") - Devienne: Adagio (from Concerto No. 8) - Hook: Sonata in C (from "Six Sonatas for flute and piano") (first movement) - Grétry: Serenade (from the opera "L'Amant jaloux") - Mozart: Waltz (from "Six German Dances" KV 600) - J.C. Bach: Andantino (from the quintet in D) -- Unaccompanied works: Ebers: Adagio (from "Concertante No.1 for two unaccompanied flutes" - Beethoven: Minuetto and Trio (from the Sonata for two flutes) - A. Stamitz: Rondo (from the Capriccio-Sonata for unaccompanied flute)
Brand reference number:BH2000108
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.