Your shopping basket contains 0 item
CHRISTMASSave £0.72Ref.: 107563
Online : within 2 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.94
Woodbrass price
Public Price


A collection of six carols

Instrument : mixed choir (SATB) and instruments (piano)
Type : vocal/piano score
Nombre de Pages : 46

"A Celebration of Christmas" is a collection of carols in modern arrangements, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. It is available in two versions: for upper voices (SSA) and for mixed voices (SATB). A set of optional instrumental parts suitable for school ensembles is also available.

Content :
In dulci jubilo (trad.) - F. Gruber: Silent Night - K. Jenkins: Lullay - Go, tell it on the mountain (trad.) - K. Jenkins: Sleep, Child of Winter - Son of Maria (trad.)
Brand reference number:BH5401804
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.