Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.78Ref.: 107870
Online : within 2 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.65
Woodbrass price
Public Price


A ballet in four acts

Instrument : piano
Nombre de Pages : 32

The series 'Get to Know Classical Masterpieces' presents popular compositions in easy piano arrangements by Hans-Günter Heumann, the latest edition in this series being Tchaikovsky's famous ballet opera Swan Lake.

The present edition, with explanatory texts and fully coloured illustrations, is aimed at young and adult pianists alike. The easy-to-play arrangements and original pieces provide an ideal introduction to the music of Tchaikovsky.

Content :
Biography of the composer: P.I. Tchaikovsky - History of the work: Swan Lake - The story of the ballet - Waltz/A grand ball for Prince Siegfried - Pas de deux/Prince Siegfried dances with a ballerina - Scene/The swans fly over the palace grounds - Dance of the swans - Dance of the cygnets - Scene/Greeting the guests at the grand ball - Waltz/Siegfried dances with the bridal candidates - Three dances by the swan maidens: 1. Russian Dance - 2. Neapolitan Dance - 3. Mazurka
Brand reference number:ED20888
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.