Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.77Ref.: 118852
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8532.88
Woodbrass price
Public Price


The graceful and delicate pieces in this collection have been selected from the many dances Schubert composed for the piano. Thoroughly researched back to their original form, editor Margery Halford has included the composer's notations and added her own comments either in footnotes or lighter print. For ease of reading, the engraving has been widely spaced. These 19 delightful pieces are presented as a lovely and informative introduction to Schubert for early-intermediate students.
Brand reference number:ALF001720
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.