Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 119675
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8372.87
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Easy piano arrangements, by Dan Coates, of John Williams' music to the three original Star Wars films. This book contains a special eight-page colour section filled with photographs from the re-edited versions that came out in 1997

Cantina Band; Princess Leia's Theme; Star Wars (Main Theme); The Throne Room; The Imperial March; Ewok Celebration; Luke And Leia; Victory Celebration.
Brand reference number:ALF00534
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.