Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.10Ref.: 122631
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.42
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album by Coldplay. It's been more than three years since the release of their last - Viva La Vida.
It will be released on October 24, 2011, after the single release of "Every Teardrop is A Waterfall", on the 3rd June.
The band has won many awards throughout their career, including i6 Brit Awards, Best British Group three times, four MTV Music awards, and seven Grammy awards from twenty nominations.
As one of the world's biggest artists, Coldplay have sold over 50 million records worldwide.
All the songs from the album arranged for guitar, including standard notation, tablature, chord symbols and chord diagrams. Complete with full lyrics.

Songs include :
Mylo Xyloto
Hurts Like Heaven
Charlie Brown
Us Against The World
M.M. I. X.
Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Major Minus
Princess Of China
Up In Flames
A Hopeful Transmission
Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
Up With The Birds
Brand reference number:MUSAM1004201
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.