Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.76Ref.: 126575
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.45
Woodbrass price
Public Price


20 jazzy interpretations of traditional Christmas carols for the intermediate to advanced pianist

Christopher Norton's acclaimed microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. Two beginners' books and three collections of repertoire pieces form five clearly defined levels of achievement, making microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching. microjazz christmas collection provides the intermediate-advanced pianist with fresh repertoire for the festive season. Containing innovative arrangements of traditional carols in styles such as jazz, blues, swing, rock'n'roll and reggae, this set of piano pieces will help you capture the magic of Christmas.

Contenu :
All ye faithful
Angels we habe heard
Away in a manger
Bring a torch
Camel stomp
Coventry carol
Deck the halls
God rest ye merry gentlemen
Good Christian men
The holly and the ivy
In the bleak mid-winter
It came upon the midnight clear
Joy to the world
King boogie
Love came down
O come, o come Emmanuel
Royal David's groove
Silent night
We wish
Brand reference number:BH12428
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.