Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.60Ref.: 145349
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8532.88
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Edition no.: BA 8984
ISMN: 9790006542390
Volume / Series: Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
Editor: Sassmannshaus, Christoph
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s)
Includes the following individual parts: Violoncello Solo, Piano
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 9/12 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm

For the first time the series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” presents arrangements of concertos for viola and violoncello. The editions are an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus string methods but can of course also be used independently. Further volumes are planned.

Since concerto op. 35 only employs the first position, it is suitable for beginners and young students. The piece has been transposed to make it easier to play.

The concise foreword by renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduces the work and points out its relevant technical requirements.
Brand reference number:BA8984
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.