Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £8.56Ref.: 157529
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.64
Shopping Points
8 Woodies: £0.06 (+)
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Edition no.: BA 8987
ISMN: 9790006543489
Volume / Series: Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
Editor: Sassmannshaus, Christoph
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s)
Includes the following individual parts: Violoncello Solo, Piano
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 15/9 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm

The series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola (BA 8986) and cello (BA 8987), previously published for violin (BA 8979).

The concertos have been transposed, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils.
Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.
Brand reference number:BA8987
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.