Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.26Ref.: 157540
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8372.87
Woodbrass price
Public Price


The series of “organ plus one” (organ plus a choice of solo instruments in the higher registers) and “organ plus brass” (organ plus brass ensemble) are now followed by a new two-volume series “organ plus one low instrument”.

As the title suggests, these volumes contain original works and arrangements for organ and solo instruments of the lower registers such as cello, baritone saxophone, bassoon and basset horn. The scores include solo parts in C, Bb, Eb and F which can be played by any suitable instrument in the bass register.

Contents Vol. I
J. S. Bach, Trio on “Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland” / A. Guilmant, “Caprice” op. 20, 3 / T. Dubois, “Canon” / P. Clausnitzer, Chorale setting on “Jesus, meine Zuversicht” / R. Jung, Chorale prelude on “Erschienen ist der herrlich Tag” / S. Karg-Elert, Chorale setting on “Komm Heiliger Geist, Herre Gott” / G. Bunk, “Melodie”

Edition no.: BA 11214
ISMN: 9790006505678
Volume / Series: organ plus one
Editor: Klomp, Carsten
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Performance score(s), Part(s), Anthology
Includes the following individual parts: Organ, Instrument(s) (tief)
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: V, 55/15/15/15/15 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
Brand reference number:BA11214
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.