Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.72Ref.: 171479
Online : sent within 20 days
Shipping: from £8.94
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Enjoy the Organ 2
A selection of easy-to-play pieces

Edition no.: BA 11208
ISMN: 9790006523030
Volume / Series: Enjoy the Organ 2
Editor: Chilla, Karl-Peter
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Performance score(s), Anthology
Includes the following individual parts: Organ
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: III, 50 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm

The second volume of “Enjoy the Organ” likewise offers eighteenth-and nineteenth-century concert pieces suitable for performance on smaller instruments and capable of producing impressive results with a limited amount of practice time.
These pieces are intended primarily for the amateur organist but can also be of interest to the professional who can use them as a starting point for improvisation.

The volume contains François-Joseph Gossec’s “Tambourin”, Johann Georg Albrechtsberger’s “Prelude and Fugue in C major”, Théophile Stern’s “Morceau pour Sortie (Musikstück zum Ausgang)”, Alphonse Charles Renaud de Vilbac’s “Communio sur Bellini”, Charles Villiers Stanford’s “Prelude in F major”, and other works.

• Collection of easy-to-play concert pieces
• Ideal for amateur organists and church musicians
• Also suitable for performance on smaller instruments
Brand reference number:BA11208
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.