Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.94Ref.: 172644
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.51
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Advanced Violin Duos

Vladimir Bodunov’s challenging duet arrangements make it possible to achieve a rich orchestral-like sound with only two instruments. He has taken great care to make the instruments equal in importance; the solo and accompaniment roles constantly alternate.

These six classical pieces enable (prospective) music students, advanced or professional musicians to give impressive recitals and auditions or to leave a lasting impression at parties and celebrations.

• Impressive show pieces for many occasions
• Both instruments of equal standing
• Perfect for auditions, recitals, parties, and celebrations

• “Concerto grosso” in D minor (Vivaldi)
• “Toccata and Fugue” in D minor (Bach)
• Overture from “The Marriage of Figaro” (Mozart)
• Overture from “The Barber of Seville” (Rossini)
• Cavatina from “The Barber of Seville” (Rossini)
• “On the Beautiful Blue Danube” (Strauss)

The Author
Vladimir Bodunov (b. 1981) comes from Belarus and lives in Erlangen. He is a composer-arranger who plays violin, piano, and musical saw.

Edition no.: BA 10903
ISMN: 9790006543755
Editor: Bodunov, Vladimir
Language(s) of text: English, German
Product format: Performance score(s), Part(s), Anthology
Includes the following individual parts: Violin (2)
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 40/23/24 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
Brand reference number:BA10903
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.