Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.68Ref.: 205420
Online : sent within 20 days
Shipping: from £8.41
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Journey Through The Classics is a four-volume Piano repertoire series designed to lead students seamlessly from the easiest classics to the intermediate masterworks. The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any Piano student's educational foundation.

The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals and each book includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, stylistic period, and challenge elements listed for each piece. Quality and value make this series a perfect classical companion for any method.

Allegro [Reinagle, Alexander]
Bagatelle [Diabelli, Anton]
Bourree In D Minor [Graupner, Christoph]
Classic Minuet [Linn, Jennifer]
Dance [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Etude In E Minor [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Etude In G [Czerny, Carl]
Follow The Leader [Kohler, Louis]
Gavotta [Hook, James]
Hunting Horns [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Little Bird [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Little March [Turk, Daniel Gottlob]
Little Waltz [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Lyrical Etude [Beyer, Ferdinand]
Melody [Diabelli, Anton]
Menuet En Rondeau [Rameau, Jean-Phillipe]
Minuet [Reinagle, Alexander]
Minuet In C [Hook, James]
Procession [Reinagle, Alexander]
Renaissance Dance [Praetorius, Michael]
Romance [Wohlfahrt, Heinrich]
Shepherd's Flute [Salutrinskaya, Tat'iana]
The Brave Horseman [Vogel, Moritz]
The Pennywhistle [Turk, Daniel Gottlob]
Vivace [Gurlitt, Cornelius]
Brand reference number:HL00142808
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.