Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.34Ref.: 289401
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8370.41
Woodbrass price
Public Price


This edition offers transcriptions for guitar edited by Frédéric Zigante of J.S. Bach’s entire works for lute and his famous Chaconne. This is a practical publication for both students and teachers at conservatories and music schools. Texts are in French, Italian and English.

Suite BWV 996
Sonata BWV 997
Preludio BWV 999
Partita BWV 1006a
Suite BWV 995
Preludio, Fuga e Allegro BWV 998
Fuga BWV 1000
Fuga dalla Sonata I BWV 1001
Ciaccona dalla Partita II BWV 1004
L'amant malheureux
Brand reference number:NR 14071300
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.