Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.01Ref.: 38392
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.41
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Dix chansons de coup de fête dans la mélodie rayent des arrangements par le miel de Paul, avec les pistes particulièrement enregistrées d'accompagnement pour jouer avec. Inclut joyeux Noël tout le monde, époque de Noël merveilleuse et arrête la cavalerie.

A Design For Life [Manic Street Preachers]
Fairytale Of New York [Pogues, The] [Maccoll, Kirsty]
Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [Lennon, John]
I Believe In Father Christmas [Lake, Greg]
I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day [Wizzard]
Lonely This Christmas [Mud]
Merry Xmas Everybody [Slade]
Mistletoe And Wine [Richard, Cliff]
Stop The Cavalry [Lewie, Jona]
Wonderful Christmastime [McCartney, Paul]
Brand reference number:MUSAM966977
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.