Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 40325
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.45
Woodbrass price


Opera seria in 2 Akten. Klavierauszug nach dem Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe (italienisch/deutsch)

Edition : Piano Reduction/Vocal Score; Urtext Edition
Editor : Giegling, Franz
Binding : paperbound
Instrumentation : 4 Soprano solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed Choir, Orchestra Hn, 2 Trumpet, Kettledrum, Strings, Basso continuo
Brand reference number:BA4554-90
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.