Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 46795
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.43
Woodbrass price


This work brings me as much pleasure as if I were writinga major symphony... This washow Dvorak communicated to his publisher Simrock the joy he felt while workingonopus 75a (Miniatures for Two Violins and Viola), and he immediately set aboutreworkingit for violin and piano, giving it a new title, Romantic Pieces. The four shortmovementsfully evoke the atmosphere of home music-making for which it was written. TheCzechedition goes by the title Drobnosti (Miniatures) and is accompanied by a shortGavotte,dated 1890 and also written in a simpler style for three violins. This title ispart of the firstComplete Critical Edition of Works by Antonin Dvorak.
Brand reference number:BAH3392-01
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.