Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 56695
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.53
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Here we have a typical minor blues in all 12 keys. Few chord progressions offer the freedom and variety of expression found in the minor blues progression. Great players have all approached this chord progression in a variety of ways; from attacking each chord vertically in its pure form to playing horizontally “across” the progression, usually with a blues or minor pentatonic scale, to taking all or part of the changes totally harmonically “out”. A perfect practice set for all musicians! Rob Schneiderman, piano; Akira Tana, drums; Rufus Reid, bass.
Brand reference number:AEB57CD
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.