Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.50Ref.: 60481
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.41
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Compositeur : Croft William
Transcription & éd H. Ferguson & C Hogwood

Suite No. 1 in C: Almand, Corant, March
Suite No. 2 in C minor: Almand, Corant, Hornpipe, Sarabrant
Suite No. 3 in C minor: Almand, Corant, Ground, Rondo, Sarabrand
Suite No. 4 in C minor: Almand, Courante, Prelude, Sarabanda
Suite No. 5 in C minor: Almand, Air, Minuett, Sarabrand
Suite No. 6 in D minor: Almand, Corant, Sarabrand
Suite No. 7 in E flat: Allemende, Courante, Minuett
Suite No. 8 in E: Allemende, Courante, Jigg, Sarabande, Slow
Suite No. 9 in E minor: Almand, Corant, Rondo, Sarabrand
Suite No. 10 in E minor: Allemand, Courant, Gavott, Prelude

Brand reference number:STAK30
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.