Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.02Ref.: 67826
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.49
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Compositeur : Bach, Johann Sebastian
Arrangeur : van der Voort, Paul
Collection : De Haske Recorder Series
Instrumentation : Recorder Quartet
Degré de difficulté : Élémentaire - Moyen
Catégorie de produit : Set (Conducteur et parties séparées)

Content :
Prelude XXII from Das wohltemperierte Klavier (original in B flat minor)
Adagio from the Sonata for violin and harpsichord (original in B minor), BWV 1014
Allegro from the Sonata for viola da gamba and harpsichord (original in D major), BWV 1028
Brand reference number:DHP 1084449-070
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.