Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.18Ref.: 82170
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.43
Woodbrass price
Public Price


9 Pieces by 7 Composers

Solos appropriate for advanced high school or college players, this collection presents staples of the standard horn literature.

Recordings feature Bernhard Scully, principal horn of the Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra, and pianist Vincent Fuh.

Contenu :
Adagio and Allegro for Horn and Piano, Op. 70 (Schumann)
Allegro from Concerto No. 1 in E-fla Major, Op. 11 (Strauss)
Allegro from Concerto in D major for Horn and Strings (Telemann)
Allegro from Horn Concerto No. 3, K. 447 (Mozart)
Allegro moderato from Sonata for Horn and Piano, Op. 17 (Beethoven)
Moderato from Sonata for Horn and Piano (Heiden)
Rondo from Quintet for Horn and Strings, K. 407 (Mozart)
Rondo in E-flat for Horn, K. 371 (Mozart)
Villanelle (Dukas)
Brand reference number:HL50486152
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.