Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.86Ref.: 86167
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.43
Woodbrass price
Public Price


15 chansons de Gospel arrangées pour guitare picking (tablatures et symboles d'accords). Inclus la ligne mélodique du chant et les paroles.

Titres :

His Eye Is On The Sparrow
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know
Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)
When We All Get To Heaven
Sweet By And By
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Higher Ground
The Old Rugged Cross
Nearer, My God, To Thee
Precious Memories
Love Lifted Me
Wayfaring Stranger
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Shall We Gather At The River
Brand reference number:HL00701059
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.